Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Get Your representatives to sign the No Climate Tax Pledge!

Senator James Inhofe (Okla.) today became the 230th lawmaker to sign AFP's No Climate Tax Pledge. See his video below urging others who feel that climate change should not be used as a guise to grow government to join him in signing the pledge. A full list of signers can be found by clicking here.


Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home